Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja:
Pauliina Järvinen
(pauliina.jarvinen [ät] student.oulu.fi)

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Samuli ’Samppa’ Taanila
(samuli.taanila [ät] gmail.com)

Sihteeri:
Tanja Rautio
(tanjaarautio [ät] gmail.com)

Taloudenhoitaja:
Elina Puhakka
(elina.puhakka [ät] student.oulu.fi)

Kopo-vastaava:
Noora Martinkauppi
(noora.martinkauppi [ät] student.oulu.fi)

Sopo-vastaava:
Roosa Ridanpää
(roosa.ridanpaa [ät] student.oulu.fi)

Jäsen- ja tietosuojavastaava:
Tom-Erik Toikka
(tom.toikka [ät] gmail.com)

Tiedotusvastaava:
Tiia ’Känk’ Kivirikko
(tiia.kivirikko [ät] gmail.com)

Tapahtumavastaavat:
Anna Virtanen
(anna.virtanen [ät] live.com)
Saara Hänninen 
(Saara99.tuulia [ät] gmail.com)
Jenni Honkanen
(jennihon [ät] gmail.com)

OLuT-vastaavat: Arttu Hepoaho (hepoahoarttu [ät] gmail.com), Saara Hänninen (Saara99.tuulia [ät] gmail.com)
Webmaster: Aleksi Isoaho (aleksi.isoaho [ät] live.com)
Graafikko: Emilia ’Emppu’ Timlin (emilia.timlin [ät] gmail.com)
Mantsalehden päätoimittaja:  Salli Ojala (salli.ojala [ät] gmail.com)
Mantsalehden toimittajat: Siina-Elina Sipilä (siina.sipila [ät] gmail.com), Emilia Timlin (emilia.timlin [ät] gmail.com), Venla Honkala (venla.honkala [ät] student.oulu.fi)
Kulttuurivastaava: Aarne Tähtimeri (atahtime18 [ät] student.oulu.fi)
Ympäristövastaava: Katri Ollila (katri.ollila [ät] hotmail.com)
Urheiluvastaava: Milja Männikkö (milja.mannikko [ät] mail.suomi.net)
Loimu-vastaava: Katri Ollila (katri.ollila [ät] hotmail.com)
EGEA-vastaava: Taru Rikkonen (taru.rikkonen [ät] student.oulu.fi)
PSMS-vastaava: Lotta Mattila (lotta.l.mattila [ät] student.oulu.fi)
Tilavastaavat: Tomi Heikkuri (tomi.heikkuri [ät] hotmail.com), Philippe Parisot (philippe.parisot [ät] student.oulu.fi)
Yhdenvertaisuusvastaavat: Noora Martinkauppi (noora.martinkauppi [ät] student.oulu.fi), Tiia Kivirikko (tiia.kivirikko [ät] gmail.com), Philippe Parisot (philippe.parisot [ät] student.oulu.fi)
Fuksivastaava: Heta Martinmäki (martinmaki.heta [ät] gmail.com)